08 9456 5825
Unit 1/26 Ilda Road Canning Vale WA 6155

Distributors

 

Eastern Australia

Southport Qld Engineering, Adhesives
& Lubricants
U3/ 119 Olympic Circuit  0755314242 0755314243   sales@eal.com.au
Melrose Park SA Autocare Group SA UnitA/1 Price Street 0881771299 08 89811399  bw@autocaregroup.com.au
 Rocklea Qld Lightning Bolt Co, Pty Ltd 59 Randolph St 0732743399 07 32743002  
Toowoomba Qld Toowoomba Bearings
and Hydraulics
311 Taylor St 1300 321829 07 46332779  
Carrum Downs Vic Arjay Packaging 21 Lakewood Boulevard 0397708425 03 97708420 kaz@arjaypackaging.com.au

Perth Metro

Suburb Name Address Phone Fax  
Malaga Westernex 66 Truganina Rd 92098500  92092467 supply@westernex.com.au
Forrestfield National Drilling 27 Walters way 9454 6339  94549541 bhayes@natdrill.com.au
Belmont IIMS 99 Robinson St 9373 1200 9373 1299 sales@iims.com.au
Bibra Lake Oil & Energy  21 Ambitious Link  9434 0900  9434 0910   
Bibra Lake The Rigging Shed U2/34 Discovery Dr 9494 5800 9434 1042 info@theriggingshed.com.au
Bibra Lake  Wear Parts  18 Bushland Ridge 9418 8477  9418 8499   wpswa@wearparts.com.au
Cannington  Filters Elite U18/92 Mallard Rd  9356 1155  9356 3132  admin@filterselite.com.au
Canning Vale Earthtrack Mine Supplies 4 Harvard Way 94561140 62585119 sales@etms.com.au
Canning Vale  Tigertek  U2/34 Tacoma Circuit  9256 1037  9256 1047   sales@tigertek.com.au
Canning Vale  Blackwoods  183 Bannister Rd  9311 6400  9311 6464   
Canning Vale  Heatleys  50 Vinnicome St  9356 5200  9356 5222   
High Wycombe Dingo Rural Supplies 89 Bandalong Way 9454 3781    
Jandakot  JR&A Hersey  U1/80 Solomon Rd  9417 7870  9417 7414   jraherseyptyltd@bigpond.com
Kwinana  Blackwoods  3 Thorpe Way  9439 3316  9439 3572   
Kenwick  United Oil WA  101 Brook St  9359 3994  9359 3990   sales@unitedoil.com.au
Kewdale  Power Industrial  U19/133 Kewdale Rd  9353 4566  9353 6470  dennis@poweris.com.au
Kewdale  EIW  75 Division St  9409 5177 9356 1569   
Midvale  Rudd Industrial  24 Farrall Rd 9274 6799 9250 1996   sales@rudd.com.au
Midvale Machinery Warehouse 4 Elliott St 9250 5058 9250 5043 sales@machinerywarehouse.com.au
Myaree Rydlyme 76 McCoy st 9333 0777 9333 0700 glyn@rydlyme.com.au
O\'Connor  EIW  U1/ 9 Forsythe St  9331 7177  9331 7277   
 Mullaloo Allstate Oil & Filter supplies   0418940179   tony@allstateoil.com.au
Osborne Park  Ace Industrial  62 Guthrie St  9446 5577  9446 6586   mark@aceindustrial.com.au
Osborne Park  EIW  32 Drake St  9444 6300  9444 8300   
Redcliff Coventry Group 525 G.Eastern H\'Way 9276 0111    
Rockingham Toolstores 2/17 Enterprise Way 95271199 95271369 sales@toolstore.com.au
Malaga Haslo U1/ 20 Vale Rd 9209 2903 9209 2650  cgchaslo@bigpond.com
Malaga The rigging Shed U1/41 Holder Way 9209 2724 9209 2824 info@theriggingshed.com.au
Malaga  EIW  U1/ 20 commerce Rd  9249 7724  9249 7784   
Midland Covs Parts 7 Orchard Ave 9274 4411    
Wangara The Rigging Shed 53 Prosperity Ave 9406 9999 9406 9900 info@theriggingshed.com.au
Wangara  EWA Elect W/sale  U1/ 53 Innovation Cir  9303 4092  9303 4095   ewa-dave@bigpond.com
Wangara  EIW  U1/ Buckingham Dr  9309 4844  9309 4845   
Welshpool Statewide Oil 14 Beete St 9350 6777 9458 3592 marcs@statewideoil.com.au
Welshpool Atom Supply 137 Pilbara St 9437 6588    
Welshpool NESSCO 274 Welshpool Rd 9333 4999    
Welshpool  Rudd Industrial  U5/ 9-13 Kewdale Rd  9353 3525 9353 3526  sales@rudd.com.au
Welshpool PAMS U4/17 Casino St 9353 1188    r.dunsire@pamsup.com.au
Welshpool  Grade1 Fasteners  58 Murray St  9358 2912  9358 4708   graydon@grade1fasteners.com.au
Welshpool National Oilwell Varco 160 Welshpool Rd 9358 0599 9358 0577  
Welshpool Amcap 13/39 Pilbara St 9351 6666    
Welshpool Hitachi  111 Mcdowell St 9351 5700 9350 5217 ogilby@hcma.com.au
Welshpool  P Flower & Co  233 Mars St  9470 4822  9470 4579   pflower@inet.net.au

 WA C

Enquiry about

Close
Your Name
Your Email
Phone
Subject
Message